Board Of Directors

To reach board members of the Vancouver Island South Film and Media Commission please contact our office:

Phone: (250) 386.3976
Toll-Free: 1-844-816-3456

Executive Board

President – Annie Wong-Harrison | National Car & Truck Rental
Vice President – Paul Rayman | Producer
Secretary – Don Enright| Producer
Treasurer – Todd Webber|Edward Electric

Directors at Large 

Edison Kahakauwila | LA Limo

Barbara Coultish | Coultish Talent
Melinda Harris | Go West Group
Cathy Scott | Niche Travel Inc.
Donna Petrie | Sidney Business Improvement Area Society
Kevin Moloney | Sales Manager, The Parkside Hotel & Spa

John Espley | BC Hazmat